Staff

Qualifica:
Ruolo:
Vincenzo Andrietti
0854537708
vincenzo.andrietti@unich.it
Edgardo Bucciarelli
0854537980
e.bucciarelli@unich.it
Marco Di Marzio
0854537581
marco.dimarzio@unich.it
Donatella Furia
0854537974
donatella.furia@unich.it
Paola Nardone
0854537536
paola.nardone@unich.it
Iacopo Odoardi
iacopo.odoardi@unich.it
Alessandro Pandimiglio
+39 0854537568
a.pandimiglio@unich.it
Davide Quaglione
+39 0854537610
d.quaglione@unich.it
Natascia Ridolfi
0854537032
natascia.ridolfi@unich.it

Scopri cosa vuol dire essere dell'Ud'A

SEDE DI CHIETI
Via dei Vestini,31
Centralino 0871.3551

SEDE DI PESCARA
Viale Pindaro,42
Centralino 085.45371

email: info@unich.it
PEC: ateneo@pec.unich.it
Partita IVA 01335970693

icona Facebook   icona Twitter

icona Youtube   icona Instagram